Wednesday 02 February 2022

8:00 AM ET / 13:00 GMT/ 14:00 CET
Opening Remarks

8:05 AM ET / 13:05 GMT/ 14:05 CET
P2: Plenary SessionĀ 

9:15 AM ET / 14:15 GMT/ 15:15 CET
Break

9:30 AM ET / 14:30 GMT/ 15:30 CET
S5 Breakout Sessions
S6 Breakout Sessions

10:45 AM ET / 15:45 GMT/ 16:45 CET
Break

11:00 AM ET / 16:00 GMT/ 17:00 CET
S7 Breakout Sessions
S8 Breakout Sessions

12:15 AM ET / 17:15 GMT/ 18:15 CET

Close Day 2